Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
9,3
Locatie accommodatie
9,4
Faciliteiten
8,8
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
8,7

Beoordelingen

    Jenny
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    19 februari 2018

    koud en kil kasteel! Mooi voor de zomer maar totaal ongeschikt voor de winter!

    Geen fatsoenlijke verwarming dus erg koud en kil daar, geen waterkoker of wat te eten of drinken te krijgen in het kasteel. Eigenaar boos toen we dus niet wilde blijven ivm kou. Absoluut geen 4 sterren comfort en accommodatie!
    omgeving
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 augustus 2017

    leuk en aangenaam, rustig, mooie kamer, parkachtige omgeving

    briefing door beheerder met betrekking tot aankomst. Zijn tweemaal voorbij de (gesloten poort) gereden. (Bij daglicht)
    Erg mooi ingerichte kamer, ontbijtkamer tres chique.
    Mark
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 augustus 2017

    Mooi kasteel in rustige omgeving met schitterend ontbijtbuffet

    De oprit is in kleverig zand en niet in keien wat niet zo proper is bij instappen.
    Heel vriendelijke kasteeldame en heer. Heel mooi kasteel
    Bruno
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    9 augustus 2017
    Kleine kinderen minder welkom.
    Gastvrijheid uitbaters en unieke omgeving.
    CV
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 juli 2017

    Ontzettend gastvrij en een schitterende locatie.

    Amanda11111
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    8 mei 2018
    Felt disappointed that the swimming pool wasn’t available - we had paid about double what we were going to on this basis as it was such a hot day and we’d been driving for a long time.
    We made a late booking but were made very welcome, particularly in relation to breakfast arrangements as we needed to leave early the next morning. Beautiful house and gardens.
    Tonya
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sally
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    14 september 2017

    Comfy bed with a poor breakfast

    We arrived at 9pm to find the gates locked and the owner in bed. Breakfast was awful and not what you would expect for the money paid. Hotel on the whole is not worth the cost.
    Comfy beds
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    simone
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 september 2017

    Exceptional!

    There is nothing
    Thank you for a great and memorable stay at your beautiful place. We njoyed so many things, first of all the owners very warm welcome, the royal breakfeast in a very exceptional setting, the Pool, the Veggie Garden and playing table tennis and last but not least the fishing (hope there is fish left). Thank you for organizing a fresh set of worms for a successful fishing. The Chateaux and property is so well taken care of and the owner and staff is very helpful and attentive, with a lot of attention to detail. We love historic places, and this was the best experience so far! Thanks for this. Best regards, Simone, Martin and Lukas
    Mihai
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 september 2017
    Bkfst .
    The interiors of the castle were amazing ! Also the owners were very warm & friendly .
    KITTISAK
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    4 september 2017

    Nice staff&owner,nice chateaux

    Nice owner
    Lara
    je

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 september 2017

    Recommended for Loire Valley explorations!

    Daily housekeeping could be improved
    An amazing Chateaux! We were welcomed to the property by Martine and felt instantly at home! Loved early morning and late evening swims in the heated pool and the breakfasts in the dining rooms!
    michael
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 augustus 2017
    Don't expect rain forest style showers, give yourself 10 mins to run a bath. But for a such wonderful place and such good value that did not matter in the end.
    Warm, welcoming, wonderful people, eccentric and unique. Great communal dining highly recommended as long as you are not fussy. Home made jam is exceptional, i only bought a jar and should have bought a case. Relaxed about departure time, we were in the family room 5 in there together, plenty of space and fun.
    Keith
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 augustus 2017
    Fabulous property and very welcoming owner.
    Stephen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    mc

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 augustus 2017
    Nothing offered foodwise besides brackfast. No fridge in the room. No drinks/little snacks, nobpossibility to by drinks yourself and cool them
    The surroundings
    Angie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 augustus 2017

    Lovely chateaux

    Beautifully renovated chateux with large rooms and very comfortable bed. Martine and Alain were wonderful hosts.
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 augustus 2017

    unbelievable hospitality

Beoordelingen worden geladen